So many flying

So many flying

Must be migrant butterflies

Brown and green like leaves

About AshiAkira

AshiAkira. Old resident of Tokyo. Writer. Haiku poet. 葦享(あしあきら)。著書:(1)「伊奈葉くんアメリカを見る」、(2)「伊奈葉さん日本を憂う」(中央公論事業出版)
This entry was posted in Haiku, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to So many flying

  1. mopana says:

    What a beautiful picture, Ashi❤

  2. I wish I would have discovered your blog earlier. Today is my last post on wp and I want to thank you for the many times you have touched my soul with your words. Wishing you many more years of bliss. Best always❤ Laine Anne

    • AshiAkira says:

      Whatever is the reason, it’s so sad to read this notice from you today. The sadness is deepened as I read a number of beautiful, heart-moving poems on your blog site just this morning. I wish you all the best, and I sincerely hope that the situation will soon turn in such a way that we could be in tough with each other on the internet. Again the best of luck to you.❤ AshiAkira

  3. Thank you so much for those lovely thoughts. I will come back and visit in a few months. I need to get settled in my new job with the magazine. I am nervous with this new adventure a bit but courage has always been my middle name😉 (Not really, but it could be in the future. lol

  4. Beautiful verses

    Sweet n beautiful

  5. Dina says:

    Love this, so few words that evoke a vivid image in my mind.

Leave a Reply

