Scent I remember

Scent I remember

Full of magnolia flowers

The same walking path

About AshiAkira

AshiAkira. Author of Haiku Poems (www.lulu.com/shop/ashi-akira/haiku-poems/paperback/product-23152158.html). Old resident of Tokyo. 葦享(あしあきら)、著書(1)「伊奈葉くんアメリカを見る」、(2)「伊奈葉さん日本を憂う」(中央公論事業出版)
This entry was posted in Haiku, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Scent I remember

  1. mopana says:

    Wow! Magnolia flowers are so delicate, Ashi 🙂

    The same walking path, and yet a new one

  2. this path is like a sweet bath

  3. hsampson says:

    あきら先生!これは素晴らしいですよ!ありがとう!

  4. I love them all. I’m still hoping you might be willing someday to share them in a book. I do understand,though. I have a daughter who wants to create for the sake of creating and share only with a few friends. I’m happy to be included in the latter category — well, sort of …

  5. Maremma Gee says:

    These are always so beautiful….I look forward to these each week.

  6. gigoid says:

    Nice one, my friend… I can smell them, too…

    gigoid

  7. Azul Zaffre says:

    This is so lovely–makes me wish I were there 🙂

Leave a Reply

